Contact

2010 World Wheelchair Rugby Society

#210 - 3820 Cessna Drive,
Richmond, BC, Canada V7B 0A2
Phone || 604.333.3521
Fax || 604.333.3450
General Inquiries || info@2010wwrc.com

Board

Laurel Crosby, Chair || lcrosby@2010wwrc.com
Ajay Patel, Treasurer || apatel@2010wwrc.com
Donald Royer, Director || droyer@2010wwrc.com
Gail Hamamoto, Director || ghamamoto@2010wwrc.com
Kathy Newman, Director || knewman@2010wwrc.com
Ian Chan, Director || ichan@2010wwrc.com

Local Organizing Committee

Co-Chairs
Kathy Newman || knewman@2010wwrc.com
Gail Hamamoto || ghamamoto@2010wwrc.com

Media and Communications

Judy Joseph-Black
Email || jjoseph@2010wwrc.com
Cell || 250.217.4518

Arley McNeney
Email || arley@2010wwrc.com